My Administrative Error

Good Evening,

I just logged on to upload and schedule my Thursday morning post only to find that my Monday post was sitting in the “DRAFT” file because I  apparently forgot to hit the “publish” button. Oh well — stuff happens when life is throwing you curve balls as it has been doing tome of  late.

I just immediately “published” the Monday post and I will “publish the Thursday post on Friday morning to allow some space between them.

I am sorry for getting off schedule and I will do better. I also owe some e-mail responses to some of my readers and I will catch up on those belated replies this weekend.

My sincere thanks for you readership and patience.

Musically Yours,

sondanyr2

Published in: on May 20, 2009 at 9:38 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/my-administrative-error/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

