Administration

comp-administration

May Musical Birthdays have just be updated and uploaded and a spanking new Twitter Page has been set up for OSML Blog. Of course I am totally new to Twitter — but I figure if Larry King and Oprah can do it then so can I.  Please be patient with me while I figure out how to use it (ROTFL).

Musically Yours,

sondanyr2


Post update:

I am not sure if there is a need to keep the Twitter Widget  on this site so in case I remove it (and I am leaning towards doing so) the Twitter id for this blog is @OldSchlMusicLvr.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2009/05/03/administration/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

