Thank you Blue Dreamer!

With the mini drama going on the past two weeks regarding my blog restoration and the new WordPress interface I just saw this incoming link to my blog today and am so grateful for BlueDreamer’s patronage.

BlueD you are my first  “Stan” and I thank you so much for reading and paraticipating here.  (LOL) It makes me feel good to share some of these great oldies with another generation who may not be familar with these classics. And I appreciate that you leave comments. I enjoying hearing what you have to say about the songs and  I hope that your comments soon encourage others to share what they think of the music so I can be guided in my presentations.

Oldies forever!  Thanks BlueD.

Published in: on April 13, 2008 at 11:38 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2008/04/13/thank-you-blue-dreamer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. hello sondan gheeeh thanks for that lattering words music makes the world goes round


Leave a Reply

