Just wanted to let you know …

… that I prepared and published a post last night but I see that not only did it not show up as scheduled, but half of it has gone away. I will rewrite it as soon as get home from work and hopefully you will get your Wednesday’s promised post albeit 8 hours late. I guess this new WordPress platform is more buggy than anyone expected.

My apologies

April 10, 2008

Amazing. I get home last night to upload my backup of Wednesday morning’s missing post and turns out my DSL was down. So now it is Thursday Evenign and my DSL service is back and here comes what was Wednesday’s post – today (Thurday). When it rains it pours in blogland.

Again my apologies.

Published in: on April 9, 2008 at 4:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2008/04/09/just-wanted-to-let-you-know/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oh my tina turner gheeeh

    its seems that yourtheme now was about couples do yah?

    i know i knew something couple who made album too gheeeh
    i have to think of it again hehe

    will tell you soon

  2. Gotta love Tina – don’t cha?!

    Yep. April’s theme is Duos/Duets. They can be boy/girl, boby/boy and/or girl/girl! Let me know when you remember. The more the better. (SMILE)


Leave a Reply

