A Very Special Thank You to Bluedreamer

I was one of twenty recipients of Bluedreamer Paradise’s “Interesting Blogs of the Month” . This is my first blog award and it really feels good to be appreciated. Thanks Bluedreamer. I will try not to let you and all of the other readers down in the future! I just want to share my love of the music.

Sincerely,

NOTE: This post went missing the end of March. I was able to restore it when I found it in the Technorati Cache today (4/17/08). If there were any comments they were not located for restoration.

Published in: on January 15, 2008 at 7:07 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/a-very-special-thank-you-to-bluedreamer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

