New Companion Blog Started Today

This new blog is designed to be an extension of this blog. You see, many artists continue to sing and produce new versions of the old school classics that I love. I felt that talking about music made from 2000 on would be inappropriate here, so I remedied that by creating Everything Old is New Again … musically speaking! I listen to lots of oldies, but I have purchased some music in the 2000s that is basically re-makes of oldies that have now been re-badged as “standards”. I’ll be going through my collection this weekend to pick out some things to share with you on EOINA — but this blog will continue to be my main focus.

As always, thanks for reading.

Published in: on October 3, 2007 at 10:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2007/10/03/fyi-i-started-a-new-blog-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

