Reading is Fundamental … and Fun!

Some of My Music Related Books

This is a pic I took of my music related books that I keep in the bedroom for night time reading. I made a bibliography of them for you and posted it here. See the link in the sidebar entitled “Recommended Reading”.

I am now making an early resolution for 2008 to re-read each book in its entirety and report something interesting to you in the way of a book review. In the meantime if you have any questions about any of these great books just post me here. Some are now out of print, but can be found used. Any book on the list is worth a read – guaranteed. Pick any one and enjoy!

I am an avid reader, so I have other books scattered around the house, particularly BOXES in the basement. I will make it a point to track down any other music related books and add them to the reading list here for you sometime in the future.

Thanks for reading.

Published in: on September 1, 2007 at 1:43 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oldschoolmusiclover.wordpress.com/2007/09/01/reading-about-old-school-music/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

